Sacramento Walking Sticks Logo and header.
 
Contacts/Officers

Contacts and Officers

The SWS Board - August 1, 2017 - July 31, 2018:

Picture of SWS President President: Barbara Nuss
president@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
Picture of SWS Vice President Vice President: Beverly Bales
vicepresident@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
 
Picture of SWS Secretary Secretary: Judy Gregory
secretary@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org  
 
Picture of SWS Treasurer Treasurer: Steve Hughart
treasurer@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org

Other Important Members:

Picture of the Book Club Coordinator Book Club Coordinator: Priscilla Fife
bookclub@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
Picture of the Health Fair Coordinator Health Fair Coordinator: Ann Ofsink
healthfair@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
Picture of the Publicity Coordinator Publicity Coordinator & Walk Alerts: Barbara Nuss
publicity@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
Picture of the Sunshine Committee Leader Sunshine Committee: Janet Riley
sunshine@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
Picture of the Super POC Super POC (helps with all YREs): Susan Martimo
superpoc@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
Picture of the Newsletter Editor Newsletter ("No Sweat Gazette") Editor: John McLaughlin
newslettereditor@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
Picture of SWS Webmaster Webmaster: Bob Dillon
webmaster@SacramentoWalkingSticks.org
  (Email feedback about this page.)
  Page last updated: 11-September-2017